Skip To Main Content

Faculty/Staff

Name Grade Email  
Carriero Principal dcarriero@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Bermudez Vice Principal abermudez@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Andreanidis Vice Principal eandreanidis@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Mr. Zaki  District Security azaki@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Mustafa Secretary smustafa@paterson.k12.nj.us    
Vanderpool Secretary jahernandez@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Asfour Nurse nasfour@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Chief Galiano Chief Custodian egaliano@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Morillo Pre K 3 cmorillo@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Matani Pre K 4 aabuzahrieh@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Moro Kindergarten - 1 Bilingual bmoro@paterson.k12.nj.us  
McGuire K-2 Teacher nmcguire@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Allan Kindergarten - 3 Bilingual aallan@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Hamdeh Kindergarten-  5 nhamdeh@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Kosak Kindergarten - 4 skosak@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Doud Grade 1-1 doudk@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Llinas Grade 1-2 jllinas@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Royster Grade 1-3  jroyster@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Basile Grade 1-4 cbasile@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Mandy Grade 2-1 smandy@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Battagliese Grade 2-2 ibattagliese@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Roca Grade 2-3 bernalc@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Bernal Grade 2-4 cbernal@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Fantozzi Grade 3-1 cfantozzi@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Iuele Grade 3-2 miuele@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Rose Grade 3-3 lrose@paterson.k12.nj.us  
James Grade 3-4 jamesm@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Akilli Grade 4-1 gakilli@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Miranda Grade 4-2 pmiranda@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Friedman Grade 4-3 mefriedman@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Lobue Grade 5-1 mlobue@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Fodi Grade 5-2 lfodi@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Chichester Grade 5-3 rchichester@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Toor Grade 6-1 stoor@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Lantigua Grade 6-2 mlantigua@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Minadeo Grade 6-3 gminadeo@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Awad Grade 6 Science nawad@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Delano Grade 7-1 tdelano@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Phinn Grade 7-2 aphinn@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Weaver Grade 7-3 tweaver@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Albanese
Grade 7 Science and Health
jalbanese@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Mickey Grade 8-1 kmickey@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Mustafa Grade 8-2 bmustafa@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Pearson Grade 8-3 hpearson@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Simoneau Grade 8 Science csimoneau@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Warlick Grade 8 Algebra swarlick@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Dixon Library Media Specialist tdixon@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Wagoner Technology rwagoner@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Peralta Physical Education mperalta@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Wilczynski Physical Education nwilczynski@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Yates Physical Education lyates@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Mangioglu Vocal Music  smangioglu@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Dailey Art krosicki@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Lee World Language hlee@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Kleinendorst Health pkleinendorst@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Hammoudeh ESL hammoudehs@paterson.k12.nj.us  
N. Obiedallah ESL nobiedallah@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Bayram ESL sbayram@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Cangoz ESL fcangoz@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Ciocco ESL jciocco@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Lima ESL arlima@paterson.k12.nj.us  
S. Obiedallah ESL sobiedallah@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Salti ESL dsalti@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Elabed ESL elabed@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Balboa ESL ybalboa@paterson.k12.nj.us  
R. Bashkanji ESL rbashkanji@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Nocella Reading Recovery anocella@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Hill Reading Recovery jhill@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Duran Resource Room dduran@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Chapman Resource Room jchapman@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Collazo Resource Room ecollazo@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Ehlermann Resource Room sehlermann@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Torres Resource Room jetorres@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Hanna Resource Room mhanna@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Drobenak Pre-K/2 Resource Room ddrobenak@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Vacancy 7/8 Resource Room    
Deeb Personal Aide mdeeb@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Flores Personal Aide pflores@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Vacancy Personal Aide    
J. Bashkanji
Instructional Aide
jbashkanji@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Abdelhady Instructional Aide eabdelhady@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Ayyash Instructional Aide ayyashr@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Luna Instructional Aide yluna@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Olivia Instructional Aide roliva@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Rinaldi Instructional Aide roliva@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Muniz Instructional Aide ismuniz@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Alfano

Guidance - Grades 5-8

kalfano@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Setton

Guidance - Grades K-4

csetton@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Beckmeyer SAC beckmeyerj@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Royster-Goodman Child Study Team - LDTC froyster@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Glassman Child Study Team - Psych jglassman@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Beedoo Child Study Team - Social Worker  wbeedoo@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Dworkis Speech idworkis@paterson.k12.nj.us  
Maguie Kajajian Parent Coordinator mkajajian@paterson.k12.nj.us